Print Friendly

Wow, What a night!

Thank you to everyone that came out Saturday Night and Congratulations to our 5 winners!! Chris Wilson NeSmith $2,500 winner Chad Mclemore, first feature win, Modified Street Wayne Lewis, Pure Mini winner Chuck McMahan, Mini Stock winner Don Adams, Open Wheel Modified winner and the NeSmith Hard Charger award went to Todd Coffman! Congratulations Guys!! Remember we have a guaranteed purse for all classes every weekend!  

Comments are closed.