Print Friendly
Look for these drivers + More Saturday & Monday night! Complete Summary of Results SOUTHERN REGIONAL RACING SERIES THUR-JUNE 29TH SRRS SHOWDOWN NIGHT # 1 FINISH: (1) Todd Morrow-East Ridge, TN (2) Riley Hickman (3) Ronnie Johnson (4) Ronny Lee Hollingsworth (5) Daniel Miller (6) Brandon Kinzer (7) Jeff Watson (8) Chad Winkles (9) Aaron Ridley (10) D.J. Myers (11) Eric Hickerson (12) Rodney Wing (13) Todd Hernandez (14) Michael Ashbury (15) Josh Henry (16) Jason Wilson (17) Pierce McCarter (18) Brad Skinner (19) Randy Todd (20) Josh Putnam (21) Dave Seibers (22) Vic Hill (23) Ray McElhiney (24) Skylar Marlar Entries: 36 Fast qualifier: Winkles-13.285 seconds Heat race winners: Hill, Ridley, Wing, Watson Dash winner: Winkles Morrow’s first-ever Southern Regional Racing Series victory, worth $3,000, came while driving the A&K Transportation, Cherokee Farms RV Center, Wilson’s Auto Sales and BASE Fuels sponsored PMI Performance Masters Engine powered MasterSbilt Race Car. Morrow became the sixth different winner in seven events during the 2012 SRRS season with Aaron Ridley of Chatsworth, GA the only repeat winner.

Comments are closed.