Print Friendly

UPDATED ENTRY LIST: At the conclusion of Thursday evening tech inspection, 72 cars have been officially registered for the Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Commercial Mowers. Inspection continues Friday morning at 9:00 A.M. for the remainder of the teams.

# Driver Hometown
1 Brandon Sheppard New Berlin, IL
1* Chub Frank Bear Lake, PA
1B Jeff Babcock Wayne, OH
1dj Doug Drown Wooster, OH
1n Casey Noonan Toledo, OH
1v Will Vaught Crane, MO
1w Dillon Wood Newsome, FL
2 Justin Chance Lexington, OH
3 Austin Dillon Welcome, NC
3 Matt Miller Whitehouse, OH
5 Klint Byers Calhoun City, MS
6 Steve Shaver Vienna, WV
6k Michael Kloos Trenton, IL
7r Kent Robinson Bloomington, IN
9r Curtis Roberts Coleman, MI
0 Scott Bloomquist Mooresburg, TN
10 Leon Henderson Laurel, MS
11 Tyler Reddick DuQuoin, IL
111 Curt Spalding Hartford, MI
11B James Rice Verona, KY
15 Steve Francis Ashland, KY
15 Jon Henry Ada, OH
15 Jonathon Davenport Welcome, NC
15b Brian Birkhofer Muscatine, IA
17 Ronnie DeHaven Winchester, VA
17 Shannon Thornsberry Martin, KY
17m Dale McDowell Chickamauga, GA
20 Jimmy Owens Newport, TN
20C Duane Chamberlain Richmond, IN
20H Jacob Hawkins Fairmont, WV
20J Jerry Bowersock Wapakoneta, OH
21 Billy Moyer Batesville, AR
21r Kevin Mack Definace, OH
22 Jacob Grizzle Blairsville, GA
23 Ryan VanderVeen Six Lakes, MI
25 Dustin Neat Dunnville, KY
25 Shane Clanton Fayetteville, GA
25 Josh Richards Shinnston, WV
26 Tony Knowles Tyrone, GA
26 Bill Lewis Warren, IN
28 Eddie Carrier, Jr. Salt Rock, WV
28 Dennis Erb, Jr. Carpentersville, Il
28 John Lobb Frewsburg, NY
29 Darrell Lanigan Union, KY
30 Mark Voigt Marine, IL
31 Scott Creel Franklinton, LA
32 Mark Dodson Caledonia, MS
33 Don Gordon Chatham, ONT
33 Tim Manville Troy, IL
33B Scott Bowersock Wapakoneta, OH
37 Dennis Franklin Gaffney, SC
41 Brad Neat Dunnville, KY
42 Terry Casey New London, WI
44 Earl Pearson, Jr. Jacksonville, FL
44 Chris Madden Gaffney, SC
44 Clint Smith Senoia, GA
46 Tim Rivers Salem, IN
48 Tim Lance Brimfield, IL
53 Ray Cook Brasstown, NC
55 Jeep VanWormer Pinconning, MI
55 Duane Treadwell Senoia, GA
555 Justin Coulter Loomington, ONT
71 Chris Wall Holden, LA
71 Don O’Neal Martinsville, IN
75 Terry Phillips Springfield, MD
81JR Jason Riggs Harrisburg, IL
88 Andrew Reaume Blenheim, ONT
89 Mike Spatola Manhattan, IL
99G Jacob Grizzle Bloairsville, GA
A1 Duke Whiseant Texarkana, AR
C9 Steve Casebolt Richmond, IN
F5 B J Robinson Shreveport, LA


Comments are closed.